Staff/Faculty Directory

Find any CGU staff or faculty member by entering information in one of the filters listed below. Search using the person's last or first name or their department.

 

Find people where
 
335 matched.
Page 1 of 34 - 10 per page.
Select a name and an option ...
  Name Dept Email Phone
Adams, Jacob Provost's Office jacob.adams@cgu.edu 909-621-8068
Aguilar, Rodolfo Facilities TBA 909-607-9271
Aguilar, Tony Facilities TBA 909-607-9270
Aguirre, Virginia Teacher Education Virginia.aguirre@cgu.edu 909-607-8983
Alvarez, Nataliya Office of IT nataliya.alvarez@cgu.edu 909-607-1128
Alvaro, Eusebio School of Social Science, Policy & Evaluation Eusebio.Alvaro@cgu.edu 909-607-3707
Amanchi, Rao Office of IT rao.amanchi@cgu.edu 909-621-8663
Ambrosini, Marilyn Peter F. Drucker and Masatoshi Ito Graduate School of Management marilyn.ambrosini@cgu.edu 909-607-9064
Ames, Susan School of Community and Global Health susan.ames@cgu.edu 909-607-7303
Amico, David Art David.Amico@cgu.edu 909-60798216
Select a name and an option ...
335 matched.
Page 1 of 34 - 10 per page.

2014 Claremont Graduate University 150 E. 10th St., Claremont, CA 91711 (909) 621-8000 Campus Safety Emergency Info Campus Map/Driving Directions