Office of Advancement Heading
Jagels Building 165 East 10th St
Claremont, California 91711
909.621.8027

Ernie Iseminger
Vice President of Advancement
909-607-8252
ernie.iseminger@cgu.edu

Martha Amador
Development Associate
909.621.8264
martha.amador@cgu.edu

Virginia Bard
Senior Secretary, Accounting
909.607.3674
virginia.bard@cgu.edu

Jason Barquero
Director of Alumni Engagement
909.607.9226
jason.barquero@cgu.edu

Nancy Cavin
Senior Secretary
909.607.7121
nancy.cavin@cgu.edu

Eric Ewing
Senior Director of Development
909.607.0275
eric.ewing@cgu.edu

Kathleen Fariss
Director of Events & Stewardship
909.607.9229
kathleen.fariss@cgu.edu

Dea Marcano
Director of Advancement Operations
(909) 607-3961
dea.marcano@cgu.edu

Kevin Riel
Assistant Director
Corporate and Foundation Relations
909.607.3962
kevin.riel@cgu.edu

Sue Silva
Advancement Gift and Data Entry Specialist
909-607-9976
sue.silva@cgu.edu

 

Aleta Wenger
Director of Development
909.607.4198
aleta.wenger@cgu.edu

Carolyn Williams
Advancement Accounting Specialist
909.607.3963
carolyn.williams@cgu.edu

Teresa Wilmott
Director of Development
The Peter F. Drucker and Masatoshi Ito Graduate School of Management
909.607.0317
teresa.wilmott@cgu.edu

Rebecca Zimberlin
Assistant to the Vice President of Advancement
909-607-1493
rebecca.zimberlin@cgu.edu