Bedford McIntosh
Vice President of Advancement
909.607.8252
bedford.mcintosh@cgu.edu

Virginia Bard
Senior Secretary, Accounting
909.607.3674
virginia.bard@cgu.edu

Jason Barquero
Director of Alumni Engagement
909.607.9226
jason.barquero@cgu.edu

Kelly Barrett
Development Associate
909.607.1604
kelly.barrett@cgu.edu

Cindy Bierman
Planned Giving Coordinator
909.621.8264
cindy.bierman@cgu.edu

David Carpenter
Senior Director of Development,
Gift and Estate Planning

909.607.9225
david.carpenter@cgu.edu

Nancy Cavin
Senior Secretary
909.607.7121
nancy.cavin@cgu.edu

Eric Ewing
Senior Director of Development
The Peter F. Drucker and Masatoshi Ito Graduate School of Management

909.607.0275
eric.ewing@cgu.edu

Jeffrey King
Development Associate
909.607.9230
jeffrey.king@cgu.edu


Rebecca Lerback
Senior Director of Development
909.607.9229
rebecca.lerback@cgu.edu

 

Kevin Riel
Assistant Director
Corporate and Foundation Relations
909.607.3962
kevin.riel@cgu.edu

Laura Roach
Director of Development
Drucker Institute

909.607.7367
laura.roach@cgu.edu

Tracey Siepser
Development Systems Assistant
909.607.3673
tracey.siepser@cgu.edu

Sue Silva
Advancement Gift and Data Entry Specialist
909-607-9976
sue.silva@cgu.edu

Michael Urquidez
Assistant Director of Development
Annual Fund and Major Gifts

909.607.3961
michael.urquidez@cgu.edu

Carolyn Williams
Advancement Accounting Specialist
909.607.3963
carolyn.williams@cgu.edu