Virginia Bard
Senior Secretary, Accounting
909.607.3674
virginia.bard@cgu.edu

Jason Barquero
Director of Alumni Engagement
909.607.9226
jason.barquero@cgu.edu

Nancy Cavin
Senior Secretary
909.607.7121
nancy.cavin@cgu.edu

Eric Ewing
Senior Director of Development
909.607.0275
eric.ewing@cgu.edu

Kelsey Picken
Development Associate
909.621.8264
kelsey.picken@cgu.edu

Kevin Riel
Assistant Director
Corporate and Foundation Relations
909.607.3962
kevin.riel@cgu.edu

Sue Silva
Advancement Gift and Data Entry Specialist
909-607-9976
sue.silva@cgu.edu

Carolyn Williams
Advancement Accounting Specialist
909.607.3963
carolyn.williams@cgu.edu

Teresa Wilmott
Director of Development
The Peter F. Drucker and Masatoshi Ito Graduate School of Management

909.607.0317
teresa.wilmott@cgu.edu