Office of Advancement Heading
Jagels Building 165 East 10th St
Claremont, California 91711
909.621.8027

Ernie Iseminger
Vice President of Advancement
909-607-8252
ernie.iseminger@cgu.edu

James Baillie
Director of Prospect Research
909-607-4481
james.baillie@cgu.edu

Virginia Bard
Senior Secretary, Accounting
909.607.3674
virginia.bard@cgu.edu

Victoria Benoit
Associate Director, External Affairs
Sotheby’s Institute of Art – Los Angeles/The Drucker School of Management
310-909-3996
t.benoit@sia.edu

Nancy Cavin
Senior Secretary
909.607.7121
nancy.cavin@cgu.edu

Eric Ewing
Director of Development, School of Educational Studies
909.607.0275
eric.ewing@cgu.edu

 

Rachel Jimenez
Director of Alumni Engagement
909-607-9226
Rachel.jimenez@cgu.edu

Calista Kelly
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
909-607-6927
Calista.E.Kelly@cgu.edu

Todd Mandel
Director of Development, Schools of Social Science Policy & Evaluation and Community & Global Health
909-607-0903
todd.mandel@cgu.edu

Dea Marcano
Director of Advancement Operations
(909) 607-3961
dea.marcano@cgu.edu

Shaheen Plunier
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, Drucker School
909-607-8087
Shaheen.e.plunier@cgu.edu

Kevin Riel
Assistant Director
Corporate and Foundation Relations
909.607.3962
kevin.riel@cgu.edu

Laura Roach
Director of Strategic Partnerships, Drucker Institute
909-607-7667
laura.roach@cgu.edu

Sue Silva
Advancement Gift and Data Entry Specialist
909-607-9976
sue.silva@cgu.edu

Conni Terry
Assistant Director of Events & Stewardship
909-607-8800
conni.terry@cgu.edu

Aleta Wenger
Director of Development, School of Arts and Humanities
909.607.4198
aleta.wenger@cgu.edu

Carolyn Williams
Advancement Accounting Specialist
909.607.3963
carolyn.williams@cgu.edu

Teresa Wilmott
Director of Development
The Peter F. Drucker and Masatoshi Ito Graduate School of Management
909.607.0317
teresa.wilmott@cgu.edu

Rebecca Zimberlin
Assistant to the Vice President of Advancement
909-607-1493
rebecca.zimberlin@cgu.edu