Staff and Faculty Contact Information

 

Religion Department
831 North Dartmouth Avenue
Claremont, CA  91711
(909) 621-8612
Fax (909) 607-9587
humanities@cgu.edu

 

Quick Links:


 

Staff and Faculty Alphabetical List

Ingolf Dalferth | Holly Domingo | Mandy Gonzales | Susan Hampson  | Sarah Jaques-Ross | Ruqayya Khan | Lisa Maldonado | Patrick Mason | Anselm Min | Tammi Schneider | Karen Torjeson | Vincent Wimbush

 

Staff and Administration List

Religion Faculty List

 

 

Staff and Administration


Tammi Schneider
Dean, Arts, Humanities, and Religion
Professor of Religion

(909) 607-3217
tammi.schneider@cgu.edu

Holly Domingo
Program Assistant-Student & Curriculum Support

(909) 621-8082
holly.domingo@cgu.edu

Mandy Gonzales
Communications Coordinator

(909) 607-9843
mandy.gonzales@cgu.edu

Susan Hampson
Program Administrator

(909) 607-1278
susan.hampson@cgu.edu

Sarah Jaques-Ross
Program Assistant- Academic Support
(909) 607-3335
sarah.jaques-ross@cgu.edu

Lisa Maldonado
Academic Administrative Assistant-Special Events

(909) 607-3509
lisa.maldonado@cgu.edu

   

[back to top]

 

Religion Faculty


Tammi Schneider
Dean, Arts, Humanities, and Religion
Professor of Religion

(909) 607-3217
tammi.schneider@cgu.edu

Ingolf Dalferth
Danforth Professor of Philosophy of Religion

ingolf.dalferth@cgu.edu

Ruqayya Khan
Associate Professor of Religion
ruqayya.khan@cgu.edu

Patrick Mason
Howard W. Hunter Chair of Mormon Studies

patrick.mason@cgu.edu

Anselm K. Min
Maguire Distinguished Professor of Religion

(909) 607-3878
anselm.min@cgu.edu

James M. Robinson
Professor of Religion, Emeritus

james.robinson@cgu.edu

 

Karen J. Torjesen
Margo L. Goldsmith Professor of Women's Studies

(909) 607-9893
karen.torjesen@cgu.edu

Vincent Wimbush
Professor of Religion

(909) 621-8504
vincent.wimbush@cgu.edu

[back to top]

 

2014 Claremont Graduate University 150 E. 10th St., Claremont, CA 91711 (909) 621-8000 Campus Safety Emergency Info Campus Map/Driving Directions