People

Provost’s Office
Harper 122

 

 Jacob Adams, executive vice president and provost of Claremont Graduate University

Dr. Jacob Adams

Executive Vice President and Provost
909-621-8068 
jacob.adams@cgu.edu


 

Dean R. Gerstein
Vice Provost and Director of Research
Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

909-607-8069
dean.gerstein@cgu.edu
view bio
 



Associate Provost for Academic Planning
Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

909-607-9722

 

Kathleen Fariss
Associate Provost for Academic Administration
Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

909-607-1240

kathleen.fariss@cgu.edu

 

 

 

Alana J. Olschwang
Director
Office of Institutional Effectiveness 

909-607-8135
alana.olschwang@cgu.edu
Jeanette Gurrola
Institutional Research Officer
Office of Institutional Effectivenss 

909-607-8632
jeannette.gurrola@cgu.edu

 

 

Carol Suter
Administrative Assistant to the Provost
Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

909-607-3318
carol.suter@cgu.edu

 

 

Dolores Castruita
Secretary
Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

909-607-3691
dolores.castruita@cgu.edu

 

Linda Shimoda
FEC Secretary
APT Secretary
Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost

909-607-9721
linda.shimoda@cgu.edu

 

 

2014 Claremont Graduate University 150 E. 10th St., Claremont, CA 91711 (909) 621-8000 Campus Safety Emergency Info Campus Map/Driving Directions