OFFICE of FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

150 E. 10th Street, 
Harper Hall 160
Claremont, CA
91711
Fax (909)607-1474

 

CONTACT FOR SUPPORT ASSISTANCE


Dean Calvo, Treasurer
Senior VP of Finance & Administration
dean.calvo@cgu.edu
(909) 607-3183

Assistant VP/Assistant Treasurer
Investments/Endowment,
Audit/Reporting Issues,
Admin Policies& Procedures, Contracts,   
Independent Contractor Agreements

 
      
Rob’n Lewis, Director of Accounting
Admin Policies & Procedures, 
Budget Adjustments, Computer Loan,
Audit/Reporting Issues,
CUConnect/Datatel Access,  
New account set-up,
WFB P-Card, Office Depot Accounts
rob’n.lewis@cgu.edu
(909)607-7050
     
Nancy Dao, Senior Accountant
Plant Fund, Journal Entries,
Transfer Funds, Monthly Reconciliation,  
Office Depot Accounts, CUConnect,
Non-Operating Accts
nancy.dao@cgu.edu
(909)607-9342   

Estela Valdez, Financial & Investment Analyst 
Audit GL Reports,Prepare Investment Statements,
Manage Endowment Reports, Trusts & Annuities
estela.valdez@cgu.edu
(909)621-8316  

Alita Watkins, Budget Technician
Budget Set-Up & Maintenance, Audit GL Reports
   alita.watkins@cgu.edu
(909)607-2825

Arturo Rodriguez, Director of Grants & Contracts
Post-Award Grants and Contracts
Budget Officer for SCGH,
Indirect Contract Agreements for Sponsored Research
 
arturo.rodriguez@cgu.edu
(909)621-8832 
 
Carrie Herr, Grants Accountant
Grants and Contracts Accountant
WFB P-Card (for Grants)
   
carrie.herr@cgu.edu
(909)607-8379
 

Dana Kaiser, Administrative Assistant
Admin & Finance Forms,
RFC, Travel, Petty Cash, etc.
dana.kaiser@cgu.edu
(909)607-7866 

  ,
,
 
 
    

 

2014 Claremont Graduate University 150 E. 10th St., Claremont, CA 91711 (909) 621-8000 Campus Safety Emergency Info Campus Map/Driving Directions