Student Services Contact at Claremont Graduate University

Contacts

The Student Services team is here to help for general administrative issues.
If you have questions, you can call, email, or visit our offices during regular business hours.
You can also try our General CGU directory

PROSPECTIVE:
If you are interested in attending CGU and would like to know more information from a specific program.
ADMITTED:
If you have received a letter of admission from CGU and have questions about what to do next.
SCHOOLS CONTACTS:
General contact info for current students who have been officially admitted, deposited tuition fees, and already registered for classes.

CLICK ON THE TABS BELOW:  

STUDENT SERVICES

We are here to help.
If you have questions, you can call, email, or visit our offices during regular business hours.

Mailing Address:
Claremont Graduate University
Student Services, Harper East
160 East Tenth Street
Claremont, CA  91711

General Office Phones:
Admissions  (909) 621-8069
Registrar  (909) 621-8285

General Office Fax:
(909) 607-7285

General Inquiries Email:
admiss@cgu.edu


OFFICE NAME CONTACT
Office of Dean of Students Patricia Easton
Vice Provost for Student and
Enrollment Services / Dean of Students
Patricia.Easton@cgu.edu
(909) 621-8965
  Elysabeth "Lisa" Flores Griffith
Associate Dean of Student Services
Elysabeth.Flores@cgu.edu
(909) 607-1887
  Katie Lopez
Administrative Assistant
Katie.Lopez@cgu.edu
(909) 607-9448
space divider
OFFICE NAME GENERAL CONTACT
Office of Admissions Brandon Tuck
Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment
admiss@cgu.edu
(909) 607-7811
  Loren Bryant
Admissions Coordinator
 
  Hayley Kiruki
Admissions and Communications Coordinator
 
  Mayra DeArmas
Student Services Clerk
 
space divider
OFFICE NAME GENERAL CONTACT
Office of International
Students and Scholars
Marianna Panossi
International Student and
Scholar Services Coordinator
international@cgu.edu
(909) 607-0434
  Mireya M. Morales
Admission Counselor /
International Advisor
 
space divider
OFFICE NAME GENERAL CONTACT
Office of Financial Aid Beverly R. Green
Financial Aid Director
finaid@cgu.edu
(909) 621-8337
  Rosie Ruiz
Financial Aid Counselor
 
  Laura Hernandez
Financial Aid Counselor/Work-Study Coordinator
 
space divider
OFFICE NAME GENERAL CONTACT
Office of the Registrar Cliff Ramirez
Registrar
student.records@cgu.edu
(909) 621-8285
  Edris Stuebner
Assistant Registrar
 
  Gwen Smith
Student Records
 
space divider
OFFICE NAME GENERAL CONTACT
Office of Student Accounts Patty Higuchi
Manager, Student Accounts
student.accounts@cgu.edu
(909) 607-2613
  Kristina Salgado
Student Accounts Clerk
 
space divider
STUDENT SUCCESS CENTER NAME GENERAL CONTACT
Preparing Future Faculty Shamini Dias
Director
pff@cgu.edu
(909) 607-6225
Writing Center Katya Fairbanks
Director
writing.center@cgu.edu
(909) 607-0012
Career Management Paul Hardister
Director
career.management@cgu.edu
(909) 621-8177
Student Life & Diversity Aracely Torres
Administrator
Aracely.Torres@cgu.edu
(909) 607-0789
Disability Services Elysabeth "Lisa"
Flores Griffith

Associate Dean of Student Services
disability.services@cgu.edu
(909) 607-1887

PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS


If you have general questions about attending CGU please contact:
General Prospective Hotline: (909) 607-7811
General Prospective Email: information@cgu.edu

ADMITTED STUDENTS


If you have received a letter of admission from CGU and have questions about what to do next, browse the list below. If you haven't applied yet, go to the "Prospective Students" tab.


PROGRAM CONTACT TELEPHONE EMAIL
Art Jennifer Gracia (909) 621-8071 Jennifer.Gracia@cgu.edu
Applied Women's Studies Sarah Jaques-Ross (909) 607-3335 Sarah.Jaques-Ross@cgu.edu
Arts Management Diana Luna (909) 607-9109 Diana.Luna@cgu.edu
Botany Linda Worlow (909) 625-8767 ext. 241 Linda.Worlow@cgu.edu
Cultural Studies Sarah Jaques-Ross (909) 607-3335 Sarah.Jaques-Ross@cgu.edu
Economics Gwen Williams (909) 621-8171 Gwen.Williams@cgu.edu
Education Jeannie Goings (909) 621-8075 Jeannie.Goings@cgu.edu
English Sarah Jaques-Ross (909) 607-3335 Sarah.Jaques-Ross@cgu.edu
Financial Engineering Nola Wanta (909) 607-7262 Nola.Wanta@cgu.edu
History Sarah Jaques-Ross (909) 607-3335 Sarah.Jaques-Ross@cgu.edu
Health Promotion Sciences Maggie Hawkins (909) 607-7292 scgh@cgu.edu
Human Resources Design Kimberly Johnson (909) 607-7151 Kimberly.m.Johnson@cgu.edu
Information Systems and Technology Conni Terry (909) 607-6006 Conni.Terry@cgu.edu
Management Nola Wanta (909) 607-7262 Nola.Wanta@cgu.edu
Management
(Executive Management)
Jackee Engles (909) 607-7812 Jackee.Engles@cgu.edu
Mathematics Charlotte Ballesteros (909) 621-8080 math@cgu.edu
Music Lynda Marquez (909) 607-3289 music@cgu.edu
Philosophy Sarah Jaques-Ross (909) 607-3335 Sarah.Jaques-Ross@cgu.edu
Politics Gwen Williams (909) 621-8171 Gwen.Williams@cgu.edu
Public Health Maggie Hawkins (909) 607-7292 scgh@cgu.edu
Psychology Programs Kimberly Johnson (909) 607-7151 Kimberly.m.Johnson@cgu.edu
Religion Sarah Jaques-Ross (909) 607-3335 Sarah.Jaques-Ross@cgu.edu
Teacher Education Rosa Rosas (909) 607-9423 Rosa.Rosas@cgu.edu

SCHOOL INFO for Current Students


For students who have been officially admitted, deposited tuition fees, and already registered for classes.


SCHOOL AREAS OF STUDY CONTACT
Arts & Humanities Art
Archival Studies
Arts Management
Cultural Studies
English
History
Music
Philosophy
Religion
Women's Studies
Art:
Jennifer.Gracia@cgu.edu
(909) 607-9292
Music:
Lynda.Marquez@cgu.edu
(909) 607-3289
Humanities:
Holly.Domingo@cgu.edu
(909) 621-8612
Behavioral
& Organizational Sciences /
Politics & Economics
Applied Psychology
Economics
Evaluation
Human Resources Design
Politics
Public Policy
sbos@cgu.edu
(909) 607-9016
Community & Global Health Health Promotion Sciences
Public Health
Public Health & MBA
Public Health & Applied Psychology
scgh@cgu.edu
(909) 607-9064
Drucker School of Management Art Business
Arts Management
Executive Management
Financial Engineering
JD/MBA
MBA
Politics/Economics/Business
Public Health & MBA
drucker@cgu.edu
(909) 607-9064
Educational Studies Education
Teacher Credential
Teacher Education
ses@cgu.edu
(909) 621-8075
Information Systems
& Technology
Information Systems & Technology
Geographic Information Systems (specialization)
cisatinfo@cgu.edu
(909) 621-8209
Mathematical
Sciences
Mathematics
Financial Engineering
math@cgu.edu
(909) 621-8209

 

space divider

campus map and visitors guide pdf download

university brochure pdf download

2014 Claremont Graduate University 150 E. 10th St., Claremont, CA 91711 (909) 621-8000 Campus Safety Emergency Info Campus Map/Directions Give us feedback