Contact Information & Administrative Staff

 
Administrative Staff
Admissions & Recruiting
MBA & Executive Management Programs
Financial Engineering Program
Arts Management Program
Art Business Program
Professional Development
Development
Student Affairs
External Relations
Getty Leadership Institute
Drucker Business Forum

The Peter F. Drucker & Masatoshi Ito Graduate School of Management
Claremont Graduate University
1021 North Dartmouth Ave.
Claremont, CA 91711-6160

[ Google Maps ]

 

Drucker School Administrative Staff

Thomas Horan

Henry Y. Hwang Dean
Thomas Horan
thomas.horan@cgu.edu

 

Executive Associate Dean, Ito Chair of International Business
Professor of Management
Hideki Yamawaki
hideki.yamawaki@cgu.edu

Kathleen Fariss

Associate Dean for Administration and Student Affairs
Kathleen Fariss
kathleen.fariss@cgu.edu
(909) 621-8562

Secretary
Marilyn Ambrosini
marilyn.ambrosini@cgu.edu
(909) 607-3118  fax (909) 607-9104

 

Admissions and Recruitment

Senior Director, Admissions & Management Programs
Nola Wanta
nola.wanta@cgu.edu
(909) 607-7262  fax (909) 607-9104
Assistant Director of Admissions
Financial Engineering
Edlyn Delano
edlyn.delano@cgu.edu
(909) 607-9785  fax (909) 607-9104
Assistant Director of Admissions
MBA & Dual Degree Programs
Andrew Henkes
andrew.henkes@cgu.edu
(909) 607-4999  fax (909) 607-9104
Assistant Director of Engagement
PMBA and EMBA Programs
Patrick Latimer
patrick.latimer@cgu.edu
(909) 607-5117  fax (909) 607-9104
Admissions Counselor
Ariel Carpenter
ariel.carpenter2@cgu.edu
(909) 607-9022  fax (909) 607-9104
  top of page

 

MBA Program
 Go to the MBA page

Senior Director, Admissions & Management Programs
Nola Wanta
nola.wanta@cgu.edu
(909) 607-7262  fax (909) 607-9104
MBA Program Coordinator
Virginia (Jeannie) Bullard
virginia.bullard@cgu.edu
(909) 607-9014  fax (909) 607-9104

 

 

Executive Management Program (EMP)
Go to the Executive Management (EMBA) page

Executive Management Program Academic Advisor
Mary Jo Carzoo
maryjo.carzoo@cgu.edu
(909) 607-7369  fax (909) 607-9104
  top of page

 

Financial Engineering Program (FE)
 Go to the Financial Engineering Program page

FE Academic Director
Henry Schellhorn
henry.schellhorn@cgu.edu
 Go to Faculty Profile
(909) 607-4168  fax (909) 607-3376
Senior Director, Admissions and Management Programs
Nola Wanta
nola.wanta@cgu.edu
(909) 607-7262  fax (909) 607-9104
FE Program Coordinator
Virginia (Jeannie) Bullard
virginia.bullard@cgu.edu
(909) 607-9014  fax (909) 607-9104
  top of page

 

The Center for Management in the Creative Industries (CMCI)
 Go to the CMCI page
 Visit the School of Arts and Humanities contact information page


Director, Sotheby's Institute of Art
Jonathan T.D. Neil
Jonathan.Neil@sia.edu
 Go to Faculty Profile
(909) 607-0619
Sarah Odenkirk
Associate Director, CMCI
Sarah Odenkirk
sarah@artlawlawyer.com
(909) 607-0619
Assistant Director, External Affairs
Tory Benoit
T.Benoit@sothebysinstitute.com
(909) 607-9049
Program Coordinator
Corey Dunlap
corey.dunlap@cgu.edu
(909) 607-9049

Program Coordinator
Jodi James
jodi.james@cgu.edu
(909) 607-7370  fax (909) 607-9104
  top of page

 

Office of Career Development and Alumni Relations
 Go to the Professional Development page

 Visit the Drucker Alumni page >

Associate Dean for Administration and Student Affairs
Kathleen Fariss
kathleen.fariss@cgu.edu
(909) 621-8562
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Rachel Jimenez
rachel.jimenez@cgu.edu
(909) 607-8087  fax (909) 607-9104
  top of page

 

Office of Advancement
 
Director of Development
Teresa Wilmott
teresa.wilmott@cgu.edu
(909) 607-0317  fax (909) 607-9104

 

Getty Leadership Institute
 Go to the Getty Leadership Institute page

gli@cgu.edu
(909) 607-9477

 


  top of page

 

 

2015 Claremont Graduate University 1021 North Dartmouth Ave., Claremont, CA 91711 (909) 607-7811