Contact Information & Administrative Staff

 
Administrative Staff
Admissions & Recruiting
MBA & Executive Management Programs
Financial Engineering Program
Arts Management Program
Art Business Program
Professional Development
Development
Student Affairs
External Relations
Getty Leadership Institute
Drucker Business Forum

The Peter F. Drucker & Masatoshi Ito Graduate School of Management
Claremont Graduate University
1021 North Dartmouth Ave.
Claremont, CA 91711-6160

[ Google Maps ]

 

Drucker School Administrative Staff

Henry Y. Hwang Dean
Lawrence Crosby
larry.crosby@cgu.edu

 

  
   Executive Associate Dean, Ito Chair of International Business and   
    Professor of Management
    Hideki Yamawaki
    hideki.yamawaki@cgu.edu

 
Reception
Marilyn Ambrosini
marilyn.ambrosini@cgu.edu
(909) 607-9064  fax (909) 607-9104

 

Admissions, Marketing and Recruitment

Director of Marketing
Andrea Gutierrez
andrea.gutierrez@cgu.edu
(909) 607-3451  fax (909) 607-9104
  
   Assistant Director of Admissions
   Mark Estrada
   mark.estrada@cgu.edu
 
(909) 607-4999  fax (909) 607-9104

   Assistant Director of Admissions
   Patrick Latimer
   patrick.latimer@cgu.edu
 
(909) 607-5117  fax (909) 607-9104

 

MBA Program
 Go to the MBA page

MBA Program Director
Nola Wanta
nola.wanta@cgu.edu
(909) 607-7262  fax (909) 607-9104
MBA Program Coordinator
Virginia (Jeannie) Bullard
virginia.bullard@cgu.edu
(909) 607-9014  fax (909) 607-9104

 

Executive Management Program (EMP)
Go to the Executive Management (EMBA) page

Executive Management Program (EMP) Academic Director
Jay Prag Ph.D.
jay.prag@cgu.edu
 Go to Faculty Profile
Executive Management Program Director
Jackee McNitt Engles
jackee.engles@cgu.edu
(909) 607-7812  fax (909) 607-9104
Executive Management Program Academic Advisor
Mary Jo Carzoo
maryjo.carzoo@cgu.edu
(909) 607-7369  fax (909) 607-9104
 
Executive Management Program Support/Logistics
Jodi James
jodi.james@cgu.edu
(909) 607-7370  fax (909) 607-9104
  top of page

 

Financial Engineering Program (FE)
 Go to the Financial Engineering Program page

FE Co-Academic Director (Management) & Adjunct Professor of Finance
James Mills
james.mills@cgu.edu
 Go to Faculty Profile
(909) 607-3310  fax (909) 621-8543
FE Co-Academic Director (Math)
Henry Schellhorn
henry.schellhorn@cgu.edu
 Go to Faculty Profile
(909) 607-4168  fax (909) 607-3376
FE Program Director
Nola Wanta
nola.wanta@cgu.edu
(909) 607-7262  fax (909) 607-9104

 

Arts Management Program (AM, MAAM)
 Go to the Arts Management Program page
 Visit the School of Arts and Humanities contact information page


Arts Management Academic Director
Laura Zucker
laura.zucker@cgu.edu
 Go to Faculty Profile
(909) 607-9109

 

Art Business Program (AB)
 Go to the Art Business Program page
 Visit the School of Arts and Humanities contact information page


Director, Sotheby's Institute of Art
Jonathan T.D. Neil
Jonathan.Neil@sia.edu
 Go to Faculty Profile
(909) 607-0619
Assistant Director, Sotheby's Institute of Art
Diana Luna
D.Luna@sothebysinstitute.com
(909) 607-9109
External Relations Specialist, Sotheby's Institute of Art
Tory Benoit
T.Benoit@sothebysinstitute.com
(909) 607-9049

 

Office of Professional Development and Alumni Relations
 Go to the Professional Development page

 Visit the Drucker Alumni page

 
Senior Director of Professional Development and Alumni Relations
Barbara Domingo
barbara.domingo@cgu.edu
(909) 607-9063  fax (909) 607-9104
 
Assistant Director of Career and Professional Development
Lucy Gutierrez
lucy.gutierrez@cgu.edu
(909) 607-0281  fax (909) 607-9104
Assistant Director of Career and Professional Development
Mark Regis
mark.regis@cgu.edu
(909) 607-0282

 
Alumni Relations
Open Position
drucker@cgu.edu
(909) 607-0281  fax (909) 607-9104

 

Office of Advancement
 

Senior Director of Development
Eric Ewing
eric.ewing@cgu.edu
(909) 607-7811  fax (909) 607-9104
Director of Development
Teresa Wilmott
teresa.wilmott@cgu.edu
(909) 607-0317  fax (909) 607-9104  



Office of External Relations

Senior Director of External Relations and New Ventures
Scott Benton
scott.benton@cgu.edu
(909) 607-9022  fax (909) 607-9104

 

Getty Leadership Institute
 Go to the Getty Leadership Institute page

gli@cgu.edu
(909) 607-9477

 


  top of page

 

 

2014 Claremont Graduate University 1021 North Dartmouth Ave., Claremont, CA 91711 (909) 607-7811